http://fr.dsfaucet.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Robinet Chrome En Cuivre > Robinet de lavabo

Robinet de lavabo

Catégorie de produit de Robinet de lavabo, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Robinet de lavabo, Robinet de lavabo simple fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Robinet de lavabo R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Robinet de lavabo carré en acier inoxydable

Modèle: A3-03

Le robinet simple du lavabo est spécialement conçu pour la salle de bain et les toilettes. Son bord circulaire empêche les utilisateurs de se blesser. La poignée fashion est très flexible et permet de contrôler facilement la température et le débit...
Lavabo robinet froid et chaud

Modèle: A3-02

Le robinet simple du lavabo est spécialement conçu pour la salle de bain et les toilettes. Son bord circulaire empêche les utilisateurs de se blesser. La poignée fashion est très flexible et permet de contrôler facilement la température et le débit...
Robinet lavabo à dessin rond

Modèle: A2-04

Le robinet simple du lavabo est spécialement conçu pour la salle de bain et les toilettes. Son bord circulaire empêche les utilisateurs de se blesser. La poignée fashion est très flexible et permet de contrôler facilement la température et le débit...
Robinet rond en acier inoxydable 304

Modèle: A1-06

Le robinet simple du lavabo est spécialement conçu pour la salle de bain et les toilettes. Son bord circulaire empêche les utilisateurs de se blesser. La poignée fashion est très flexible et permet de contrôler facilement la température et le débit...
Robinet de lavabo en acier inoxydable

Modèle: A1-07

Le robinet simple du lavabo est spécialement conçu pour la salle de bain et les toilettes. Son bord circulaire empêche les utilisateurs de se blesser. La poignée fashion est très flexible et permet de contrôler facilement la température et le débit...
Robinet de lavabo antique

Modèle: 16024P

Le luxe exclusif provient uniquement du style européen pur, des couleurs fraîches et élégantes, du design généreux et simple, de la coordination esthétique globale qui donne aux gens un sentiment de confort, du travail exquis et des matériaux nobles...
Robinet Archaize à trois trous, froid et chaud

Modèle: 16021-2

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet de lavabo de table épars

Modèle: 1003P

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet de lavabo simple et chaud

Modèle: 1138P

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet d'eau froide froide

Modèle: 1137P

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision fait que la ligne d'arc se manipule avec la ligne d'arc sortant de la bouche,...
Robinet à dessin ancien

Modèle: 2172-4

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet de lavabo européen tout en cuivre

Modèle: 12256-2

Le luxe exclusif provient uniquement du style européen pur, des couleurs fraîches et élégantes, du design généreux et simple, de la coordination esthétique globale qui donne aux gens un sentiment de confort, du travail exquis et des matériaux nobles...
Robinet de casserole chaude et froide

Modèle: 12267-1

Le luxe exclusif provient uniquement du style européen pur, des couleurs fraîches et élégantes, du design généreux et simple, de la coordination esthétique globale qui donne aux gens un sentiment de confort, du travail exquis et des matériaux nobles...
Nouveau robinet de lavabo

Modèle: 103931

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet de lavabo

Modèle: 101198

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construite, par le biais de centaines de collaborations étroites avec l’achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc se manipuler avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant...
Robinet d'eau chaude monotrou

Modèle: 101110

Le long robinet de cuisine à noyau de cuivre cylindrique ovale est spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans le contrôle de la température et de l’eau des toilettes ou des salles de bain. Sa conception de bord lisse peut décorer la pièce, avec un...
Robinet de lavabo rond

Modèle: 101100

Le long robinet de cuisine à noyau de cuivre cylindrique ovale est spécialement conçu pour être utilisé dans le contrôle de la température et de l’eau des toilettes ou des salles de bain. Sa conception de bord lisse peut décorer la pièce, avec un...
Robinet de lavabo vintage doré

Modèle: 2362-2

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construit, à travers des centaines de coopération étroite avec l'achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant le style royal....
Robinet antique en cuivre

Modèle: 2172-1

Sélection de cuivre de haute qualité soigneusement construit, à travers des centaines de coopération étroite avec l'achèvement du processus. La précision rend la ligne d'arc avec la ligne d'arc hors de la bouche, montrant le style royal....
Robinet européen antique en or

Modèle: 12239-2

Le luxe exclusif provient uniquement du style européen pur, des couleurs fraîches et élégantes, un design généreux et simple, la coordination esthétique globale pour donner aux gens une sensation de confort, un artisanat exquis et des matériaux fins...
Chine Robinet de lavabo Fournisseurs
Le robinet de lavabo est essentiellement fait de cuivre. Après une certaine quantité de polissage et de polissage et lorsque la surface est chromée, le processus de fabrication garantit que le robinet ne rouille pas pendant l'utilisation. Les robinets de lavabo en cuivre chromé sont généralement utilisés dans les hôtels et les maisons, et les robinets de lavabo en cuivre chromé sont simples et pratiques. Ce produit a passé le test d'abrasion qualifié pour assurer un lavage confortable après le lever chaque jour. Notre robinet de lavabo en cuivre chromé est bon marché, de nombreux styles, produits de haute qualité, bienvenue pour acheter un grand nombre de nos bons produits.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Crystal Lai Ms. Crystal Lai
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dsfaucet.com
Home > Products > Copper Chrome Faucet > Wash Basin Faucet

Wash Basin Faucet

Product categories of Wash Basin Faucet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wash Basin Faucet, Simple Washbasin Faucet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bathroom Wash Basin Faucet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless steel square basin faucet

Model No.: A3-03

The simple tap of the washbasin is specially designed for the bathroom and toilet It has a circular edge to prevent users from getting hurt The fashion handle is very flexible and easy to control the temperature and water flow The main body is made...
China Wash Basin Faucet of with CE
Washbasin cold and hot faucet

Model No.: A3-02

The simple tap of the washbasin is specially designed for the bathroom and toilet It has a circular edge to prevent users from getting hurt The fashion handle is very flexible and easy to control the temperature and water flow The main body is made...
China Manufacturer of Simple Washbasin Faucet
Round drawing face basin faucet

Model No.: A2-04

The simple tap of the washbasin is specially designed for the bathroom and toilet It has a circular edge to prevent users from getting hurt The fashion handle is very flexible and easy to control the temperature and water flow The main body is made...
High Quality Bathroom Wash Basin Faucet China Supplier
304 stainless steel high type round wire faucet

Model No.: A1-06

The simple tap of the washbasin is specially designed for the bathroom and toilet It has a circular edge to prevent users from getting hurt The fashion handle is very flexible and easy to control the temperature and water flow The main body is made...
High Quality Square Wash Basin Faucet China Factory
Stainless steel washbasin faucet

Model No.: A1-07

The simple tap of the washbasin is specially designed for the bathroom and toilet It has a circular edge to prevent users from getting hurt The fashion handle is very flexible and easy to control the temperature and water flow The main body is made...
China Supplier of Wash Basin Faucet
Antiquate wash basin faucet

Model No.: 16024P

The exclusive luxury comes only from the pure European style fresh and elegant colors generous and simple design the overall aesthetic coordination to give people a comfortable feeling exquisite craftsmanship and fine materials are carefully crafted...
China Factory of Simple Washbasin Faucet
Three hole cold and hot split archaize faucet

Model No.: 16021-2

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Bathroom Wash Basin Faucet Made in China
Scattered table basin faucet

Model No.: 1003P

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Professional Manufacturer of Square Wash Basin Faucet
Single hot and cold basin faucet

Model No.: 1138P

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Leading Manufacturer of Wash Basin Faucet
Black basin type hot and cold faucet

Model No.: 1137P

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Professional Supplier of Simple Washbasin Faucet
Antique drawing type faucet

Model No.: 2172-4

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
European all copper imitation basin faucet

Model No.: 12256-2

The exclusive luxury comes only from the pure European style fresh and elegant colors generous and simple design the overall aesthetic coordination to give people a comfortable feeling exquisite craftsmanship and fine materials are carefully crafted...
Hot and cold pan faucet

Model No.: 12267-1

The exclusive luxury comes only from the pure European style fresh and elegant colors generous and simple design the overall aesthetic coordination to give people a comfortable feeling exquisite craftsmanship and fine materials are carefully crafted...
New shaped face basin faucet

Model No.: 103931

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Temperature control basin faucet

Model No.: 101198

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
Single hole hot water faucet

Model No.: 101110

Long oval cylindrical copper core kitchen faucet is specially designed for use in toilet or bathroom single lever water and temperature control Its smooth edge design can decorate the room with a five layer coating on the surface making it bright as...
Round temperature control basin faucet

Model No.: 101100

Long oval cylindrical copper core kitchen faucet is specially designed for use in toilet or bathroom single lever water and temperature control Its smooth edge design can decorate the room with a five layer coating on the surface making it bright as...
Golden vintage basin faucet

Model No.: 2362-2

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
All copper antique faucet

Model No.: 2172-1

Selection of high quality copper carefully built through hundreds of close cooperation with the completion of the process The precision makes the arc line handle with the arc line out of the mouth showing the royal style The electroplating is well...
European antique gold faucet

Model No.: 12239-2

The exclusive luxury comes only from the pure European style fresh and elegant colors generous and simple design the overall aesthetic coordination to give people a comfortable feeling exquisite craftsmanship and fine materials are carefully crafted...
China Wash Basin Faucet Suppliers
The washbasin faucet is basically made of copper material. After a certain amount of polishing and polishing, and the surface is chrome plated, the manufacture process ensures that the tap won't rust during use. Copper chrome plated washbasin taps are usually used in hotels and homes, and copper chrome plated washbasin faucets are simple and practical. This product has passed the qualified abrasion test to ensure the comfortable washing after getting up every day. Our copper chrome plated washbasin faucet is cheap, many styles, high quality products, welcome to buy a large number of our good products.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Crystal Lai Ms. Crystal Lai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier